PTO Executive Committe Members

for 2013-2014

Amy Woessner

Past President
Doris Morgan

First Vice President

Julie Hope

Second Vice President
Christina Barnabei

Nicole Connelly

Recording Secretary

Rachael Beebe

Teacher Representative


Teacher Representative


PTO Calendar 2013-14

Click here to Email the DTS PTO

Sign up for a Facebook account if you want to like Deerfield Twp PTO and connect with other friends. Or you can simply view the Page.

Deerfield Twp PTO
A parent volunteer organization to make a better school for our kids
9 likes 0 talking about this


Wish List for Deerfield Township Library

click on link to download and view books on wish list







return to top